Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.6

Reviews

    il

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beena Roundabit
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 6, 2018

    Great area, good value.

    Beds were very saggy and made both mine and my wife's bad backs worse. Our room didn't have much noise insulation and we could here everything in the communal area /vice versa, which wasn't ideal.
    Location was fantastic and Santiago and Santiago were really helpful with directions, transport and recommendations . Loads of restaurants, bars and street art nearby and felt very safe. Also right by 39bus stop.
    trav28
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barnadi Cunningham
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018

    Great little place to stay

    Great location for eating out. Very helpful staff.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 10, 2018

    Old facilities and dishonest staff

    Staff member tried to rip us off on cabs from/to the airport. When I told him that this was not a fair price, he became angry and told me I shouldn't be telling him prices that I don't know about. We ended up taking Ubers for half the price. The space itself was old, outlets were too loose to hold converters, stairs were impossible to carry bags up, door was hard to open/close, etc. Also, this is a ~10 minute walk from the good part of Palermo Soho. We felt pretty uncomfortable the whole time and I would not recommend staying here.
    de

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adriana
    ar

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 6, 2018

    Confortable y calida

    Huriser
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 4, 2018
    The bathroom really smells of mould. When I woke up on my last night there were little red bugs in my bed. I travel a lot, it's the first time I experienced this type of issue. No one from staff was present to alarm or even notify them.
    Pleasant, hospitable staff.
    Nick and Steph
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 9, 2018
    Nothing!
    Fantastic place. Our host was brilliant, felt very welcome on arrival. Gorgeous room with high ceilings and a balcony. Access to 2 terraces and a hot tub. Hot and powerful shower. Room cleaned every other day which was enough - spotless. Cold mineral water available 24hrs a day. There are pros and cons to the location - it’s a 15-20 minute walk to the nearest sube station, but it’s surrounded by fantastic bars and restaurants! 1 block away from a nice breakfast place (crisol) and the guest house is above a delicious take out buffet. Would definitely stay here again.
    Friederike
    de

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018

    Lovely place in Palermo!

    We had an excellent stay in Palermo Living. Adrián and Nico were very helpful all the time. Because there are only a few rooms it felt little like home. Jacuzzi on the rooftop is gorgeous. It’s situated in a neighbourhood that is safe and has lots of supermarkets, nice restaurants and cafes around. Looking forward to come back!
    gb

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ng

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 10, 2017
    Rooms are a bit outdated (but they are nice and clean)
    Very nice neighborhood. Also, the guys running the place are fantastic and really go the extra mile; booking trips or restaurant, good travel advice, great communication before arrival, etc. Room was a bit outdated but clean.
    Paul
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cameron
    au

    Review Score

    10
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sacha
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 27, 2017

    Couldn't wish for a better place to stay

    Great, comfortable rooms (in a vibrant and safe neighbourhood) and the best staff I've ever met. They help you with out with everything you need (transfer, money exchange, suggestions where to go etc). I defenitely recommomend this place and for sure visit them again myself.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 16, 2017

    Great location, good value for money

    The rooms were a little shabbier than shown in the pictures, but for the price you can't really complain. No natural lighting in the room we had, walls were also thin so can get a little noisy. Jacuzzi wasn't open and I saw no sign of the restaurant they say is attached in the advert!
    Location was fabulous and the staff were very friendly, accommodating and responsive. Free coffee and water available all throughout the day. Good wifi. Feels like you're at home rather than in a hotel.
    phoenixzhao
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2017

    will come again

    feel like home
    Isis
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    September 12, 2017

    Best spot in Buenos Aires

    Loved everything about this place! Beautiful facility, amazing location and the best hosts!
Loading reviews...